Barcelona vs Real Madrid: Spanish Super Cup

Barcelona, Barcelona vs Real Madrid, Barcelona vs Real Madrid 2022, Barcelona vs Real Madrid LIVE streaming, Barcelona vs Real Madrid Spanish Super Cup, Carlo Ancelotti, El Clásico, football, La Liga, Latest Sports News, Real Madrid, Real Madrid manager, Spanish Super Cup, Spanish Super Cup 2022, Spanish Super Cup Live, Spanish Super Cup live streaming, spanish super cup semi finals, Sport News, Supercopa de Espana, Supercopa de Espana 2022, Xavi

Barcelona vs Real Madrid: Spanish Super Cup – El Clasico: Barcelona and Real Madrid are all square at the break in their Spanish Super Cup semi-final clash in Riyadh. Los Blancos took the lead courtesy of a strike from Vinicius Junior, but the Catalan club responded just before the interval as Luuk de Jong diverted an attempted clearance from Eder Militao past Thibaut Courtois. The contest remains in the balance going into the second period. Follow InsideSport.IN for the latest news.

REAL MADRID STARTING XI:

FC BARCELONA STARTING XI:

Barcelona vs Real Madrid: Spanish Super Cup – El Clasico: RMFC 2-2 BAR; Barcelona comeback twice against Real Madrid, Extra-time to follow; Follow Live

After returning negative COVID-19 tests results, new signing Ferran Torres and Pedri are set to join up with the rest of their Barcelona teammates, while Ansu Fati has also recovered from injury and he should be available for selection if Xavi Hernandez’s feels the need to use his skills and ability to turn the game around at the King Fahd International Stadium. Frenkie de Jong and Ronald Araujo have also traveled but Sergi Roberto, Eric Garcia and Martin Braithwaite are sidelined through injuries.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid: Spanish Super Cup – El Clasico 

As for Real Madrid, Carlo Ancelotti can count on all but two of his players, as Gareth Bale and Mariano Diaz will both miss out on the El Clasico between the two La Liga and European giants.

Los Blancos came out victorious from the first encounter between the two sides this season, as Real Madrid beat Barcelona 2-1 at the Camp Nou back in October thanks to goals from David Alaba and Lucas Vazquez.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid: Spanish Super Cup – El Clasico Predicted Lineups

Barcelona’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Ter Stegen; Dani Alves, Araujo, Pique, Jordi Alba; Nico Gonzalez, Sergio Busquets, Gavi; Dembele, Luuk de Jong, Depay.

Real Madrid’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Courtois; Carvajal, Eder Militao, David Alaba, Mendy; Modric, Casemiro, Kroos; Asensio, Benzema, Vinicius.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid: Spanish Super Cup – El Clasico Indian Standard Time (IST)

This Wednesday’s Clasico between Barcelona and Real Madrid kicks off at 20:00 CET, the local time in Spain. For those living in the USA, you can tune in at 14:00 ET / 11:00 PT and for those living in the UK you can tune in at 19:00 GMT. For fans in India they can watch it on Thursday, 13th January at 12:30 AM IST.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid: Spanish Super Cup - El Clasico Match Preview, when & where to watch Live Streaming, Predicted Lineups
Barcelona vs Real Madrid: Spanish Super Cup – El Clasico: Ferran Torres makes his debut while Benzema and Vinicius lineup for Real

Barcelona vs Real Madrid: Spanish Super Cup – Where to watch Barcelona vs Real Madrid match live in India?

The Spanish Super Cup semi-final clash can be live streamed on Jio TV in India. Unfortunately no other channel will live telecast the match for fans in India.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid: Spanish Super Cup – El Clasico: RMFC 2-2 BAR; Barcelona comeback twice against Real Madrid, Extra-time to follow; Follow Live

– Advertisement –

Leave a Reply