Cricket, featured, Jayadev Unadkat, MAH vs SAU Live, MAH vs SAU Telecast, Ruturaj Gaikwad-Maharashtra, SAU MAH FINAL LIVE streaming, SAU vs MAH Live, SAU vs MAH Live Score, SAU vs MAH Live Stream, Saurashtra vs Maharashtra, Vijay Hazare 2022 FINAL, Vijay Hazare 2022 Final Live, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2022, Vijay Hazare Trophy Final

Vijay Hazare FINAL LIVE – SAU vs MAH Live Streaming: Saurashtra chasing 249: Harvik Desai and Sheldon Jackson provide steady start to…

Vijay Hazare FINAL LIVE – SAU vs MAH Live Streaming: Saurashtra chasing 249: Harvik Desai and Sheldon Jackson provide steady start to Saurashtra. Maharashtra were 75/2 after 25 overs and scored 170+ in the next 25. It could have been even more had Ruturaj Gaikwad batted through the innings. The Maharashtra skipper smashed another ton before throwing away his wicket (via run out). Pavan Shahand Satyajeet Bachhav were removed by Saurashtra after they won the toss and asked Maharashtra to bat 1st in Vijay Hazare 2022 final. Follow Vijay Hazare Trophy 2022 LIVE Updates with InsideSport.IN & Watch Saurashtra Maharashtra LIVE Streaming on Disney+ Hotstar

Ruturaj Gaikwad made his slowest Vijay Hazare 50 (from 96 balls). But his next 50 came off just 29 ball.

Saurashtra Innings

Harvik Desai (WK) Not out 5 10 1 0 50.00
Sheldon Jackson Not out 3 12 0 0 25.00
Extra 1 (b 0, w 1, nb 0, lb 0)
Total 9/0 (3.4)
Yet To Bat Jay GohilSB VyasPN MankadAV VasavadaCS JaniJaydev UnadkatDA JadejaParth BhutKD Patel


Maharashtra Innings


Saurashtra DEFEATED Karnataka while Maharashtra got the better off Assam in their respective semifinals. The two teams will be going for the 50-over-domestic competition’s biggest trophy now. Maharashtra is led by in-form Ruturaj Gaikwad. Saurashtra, meanwhile is captained by Jaydev Unadkat.

Also Read: Rishabh Pant vs Harsha: Watch Rishabh Pant’s FURIOUS rebuttal to Harsha Bhogle with Sanju Samson hot on heels, Check OUT

Vijay Hazare 2022 Final Live Score: Ruturaj Gaikwad’s Maharashtra vs Jaydev’s Saurashtra in Battle of Equals for the ‘Final’ Showdown: Follow Live Updates

Vijay Hazare FINAL LIVE: Ruturaj Gaikwad DRASTICALLY shift gears in Vijay Hazare FINAL as Maharashtra eye BIG finish: Follow SAU vs MAH FINAL LIVE

SAU vs MAH Live: Maharashtra skipper Ruturaj Gaikwad can make all the difference on Friday. He is scoring centuries for fun in the competition. In the semi-final against Assam, Gaikwad smashed 168 off 126 balls.

Earlier, Gaikwad had smashed 220 off 159 balls, including 16 sixes, a record-equaling total in List A cricket. Gaikwad smashed 43 runs in an over against Uttar Pradesh in the quarterfinals, becoming the first Indian to hit seven sixes in one over.

The CSK opening batter will be looking to emulate his performance in the all-important final match as well.

Unlike Maharashtra, which banks heavily on its batting, Saurashtra has a very balanced bowling attack. A glimpse of their disciplined bowling was on display during their semi-final clash against Karnataka.

Led by skipper Jaydev Unadkat, the Saurashtra bowling line-up skittled Karnataka for just 171 runs before chasing the score down easily.

Pitch Report:

The wicket at the Narendra Modi Stadium generally provides a good track for batting. However, the spinners can have a say in the match once the ball gets a little old. The skipper winning the toss might want to have a bowl first and chase the total later on.

Match Details: 

Saurashtra vs Maharashtra, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2022 Finals 

Date & Time: December 2, 9:00 AM (IST)

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Follow InsideSport on GOOGLE NEWS / Follow Vijay Hazare FINAL LIVE Score & Saurashtra vs Maharashtra live score via InsideSport.IN LIVE BLOG

Leave a Reply