SEC Cities Blog Series


21 days ago

Photo: Rich Arden / ESPN Images

SEC Cities Blog Series

The following is a series of blogs prepared by the Convention & Visitors Bureaus of the 14 cities that are home to the universities of the Southeastern Conference. These blogs are presented to enhance fans’ enjoyment of the rich history and culture of SEC cities across the 11-state footprint of the Conference.

Day Team City Blog Post
Monday, August 23  Tuscaloosa, Alabama Blog Post
Tuesday, August 24  Fayetteville, Arkansas Blog Post
Wednesday, August 25 Auburn, Alabama Blog Post
Thursday, August 26 Gainesville, Florida Blog Post
Friday, August 27 Athens, Georgia Blog Post
Monday, August 30 Lexington, Kentucky Blog Post
Tuesday, August 31 Baton Rouge, Louisiana Blog Post
Wednesday, September 1 Oxford, Mississippi Blog Post
Thursday, September 2 Starkville, Mississippi Blog Post
Friday, September 3 Columbia, Missouri Blog Post
Monday, September 6 Columbia, South Carolina Blog Post
Tuesday, September 7 Knoxville, Tennessee Blog Post
Wednesday, September 8 College Station, Texas Blog Post
Thursday, September 9 Nashville, Tennessee Blog Post

Leave a Reply